Maryburgh Features
Attribution: S. Fraser (Maryburgh Primary School March 2015)
Railway Bridge
Read about the history of the Railway Bridge
River Conon
Loch Ussie
View other photos of Maryburgh Features
Click on photo album to view thumbnails and then click thumbnail to see the full size images
Photograph of the Post Office and Shop at Maryburgh owned by the Strachan family and taken after the year 1900. The photograph is taken from a postcard published by Macpherson Brothers of Beauly and Invergordon.
Maryburgh Shop
Here is Maryburgh shop in September 2020 with its new frontage. Owners Anthony and Prianka took over the shop in 2019 and have worked hard to make it an excellent store, where they and their staff continue to meet the needs of the community during this difficult time of COVID-19. [Photo RCHS]


